Official website of the City Council of GrimaudFrançais
  GRIMAUD
Associations
Local transportation
CCAS
Nature
News
Citizen participation
Culture
 

.........   Truffle & You: Saturday February 6 and Sunday February 7, 2021   .........

Truffle & You: Saturday February 6 and Sunday February 7, 2021

The annual Truffle & You meeting will be held in 2021. In order to respect the sanitary protocol, this year's edition will be restricted only to the market and will be held outdoors. Access is free and open from 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. come discover

Find in the heart of Grimaud, a large market that honors the Truffle. The Place Neuve in Grimaud takes on the appearance of a large gastronomic and artisanal market around an exceptional product: the truffle. In a warm and friendly atmosphere, you can discover or rediscover the riches of our land. A seasonal product par excellence, the truffle occupies an important place in the hearts of the people of the Var. It magnifies in the most pleasant way, the flagship products of our territory, and it is no coincidence that many of our restaurants feature it on their winter menus.

On this occasion, around the stalls, you will find fresh truffles, queens of this weekend, mushrooms, truffled cheeses, truffled oil, foie gras, cold meats, condiments, various culinary preparations, jams and many other sweets to discover during this show around a good glass of wine or spirits!


 

 

 

.........   Links   .........

Permanences of the Mayor

Webcam

Municipal elected officials of Grimaud

Port Grimaud

Contact

PLU folder

Les Grimaldines

The community of Communes of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez

Consignes générales de sécurité (catastrophe naturelle ou technologique)

 

 

Mairie Grimaud site officiel
News | Webcam Grimaud | Legal Notice | contact

Site officiel de la Mairie de Grimaud English version
  GRIMAUD
Associations
Transports Locaux
CCAS
Nature
Actualités
Participation citoyenne
Culture
 

.........   Truffe & You : samedi 6 et dimanche 7 février 2021   .........

Truffe & You : samedi 6 et dimanche 7 février 2021

Le rendez-vous annuel Truffe & You est maintenu en 2021. Afin de respecter le protocole sanitaire, l'édition de cette année sera restreinte uniquement au marché et se tiendra en plein air. L'accès est libre et gratuit de 10h00 à 17h00. Venez découvrir 

Retrouvez en plein cœur de Grimaud, un grand marché qui met à l’honneur la Truffe. La Place Neuve de Grimaud prend des allures de grand marché gastronomique et artisanal autour d’un produit d’exception : la truffe. Dans une ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale, vous pourrez découvrir ou redécouvrir les richesses de notre terroir. Produit de saison par excellence, la truffe occupe une place importante dans le cœur des varois. Elle magnifie de la façon la plus agréable, les produits phares de notre territoire, et ce n’est pas par hasard que nombre de nos restaurants la mettent en vedette de leurs menus hivernaux.

À cette occasion, au détour des étales, vous trouverez des truffes fraîches, reines de ce week-end, des champignons, fromages truffés, huile truffée, foie gras, charcuterie, condiments, préparations culinaires diverses, confitures et bien d’autres douceurs à découvrir lors de ce salon autour d’un bon verre de vin ou de spiritueux !


 

 

 

.........   Liens   .........

Permanences du Maire

Webcam

Elus municipaux de Grimaud

Port Grimaud

Contact

Dossier PLU

Les Grimaldines

La communauté de Communes du Golfe de Saint-Tropez

Consignes générales de sécurité (catastrophe naturelle ou technologique)

 

 

Mairie Grimaud site officiel
Actualités | Marchés publics | Webcam Grimaud | Mentions légales | contact