Official website of the City Council of GrimaudFrançais
  GRIMAUD
The word of the mayor
List of elected officials
Regulatory committees
Municipal Magazine
Municipal councils
Public Procurement
The community of municipalities
 

.........   Few words from the mayor   .........

Few words from the mayor

Dear Grimaudois, Dear Visitors,

 

Grimaud is a city of art and tradition. This unique cachet that has kept the village, does not however prevent it from being an open and modern city. The website you are currently visiting has been designed for residents and visitors.

Grimaudois can have access to clear information on the various steps that can be carried out in town hall. The site also makes it possible to maintain a necessary link with the general public thanks to its heading news which allows you to consult in real time the information on the life of the city.

For the curious, who want to discover Grimaud, the site is a summary of information about its heritage, its infrastructures and all the practical information for your stay. To discover more, do not hesitate to visit the website of the tourist office. For those who do not have the chance to visit us, you can have a glimpse of our sublime territory thanks to the webcam installed on the roof of the city housse.

I wish you all an excellent navigation on this site and do not hesitate to give us feedback, because I wish this space is most useful to all.

 

Regards,

 

Alain BENEDETTO

Mayor of Grimaud


 

 

 

.........   Links   .........

Permanences of the Mayor

Webcam

Municipal elected officials of Grimaud

Port Grimaud

Contact

PLU folder

Les Grimaldines

The community of Communes of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez

Consignes générales de sécurité (catastrophe naturelle ou technologique)

 

 

Mairie Grimaud site officiel
News | Webcam Grimaud | Legal Notice | contact

Site officiel de la Mairie de Grimaud
  GRIMAUD
Le mot du maire
le Maire et le Conseil municipal
Commissions municipales
Revues municipales
Conseils municipaux
Marchés publics
 

.........   Le mot du maire   .........

Le mot du maire

Chers Grimaudois, Chers Visiteurs,

 

Grimaud est une ville d’art et de tradition. Ce cachet unique qu’a su garder le village, ne l’empêche cependant pas d’être une ville ouverte et moderne. Le site internet que vous visitez actuellement a été pensé pour les habitants et les visiteurs.

Les Grimaudois peuvent avoir accès à une information claire sur les différentes démarches que l’on peut effectuer en mairie. Le site permet également de garder un lien nécessaire avec l’ensemble des administrés grâce à sa rubrique actualité qui vous permet de consulter en temps réel les informations sur la vie de la cité.

Pour les curieux, qui veulent découvrir grimaud, le site est un condensé d’information sur son patrimoine, ses infrastructures ainsi que toutes les informations pratiques pour votre séjour. Pour en découvrir davantage, n'hésitez pas à vous rendre sur le site internet de l'office de tourisme. Pour ceux qui n’ont pas la chance de venir nous visiter, vous pouvez avoir un aperçu de notre sublime territoire grâce à la webcam installée sur le toit de maison communale.

Je vous souhaite à tous une excellente navigation sur ce site et n’hésitez pas à nous faire des retours, car je souhaite que cet espace soit le plus utile à tous.

 

Cordialement,

 

Alain BENEDETTO

Maire de Grimaud


 

 

 

.........   Liens   .........

Permanences du Maire

Appel à idées pour la réalisation d’un centre d'Art Contemporain

Webcam

Elus municipaux de Grimaud

Port Grimaud

Contact

Dossier PLU

Les Grimaldines

 

 

Mairie Grimaud site officiel
Actualités | Marchés publics | Webcam Grimaud | Mentions légales | contact