Official website of the City Council of GrimaudFrançais
  GRIMAUD
Associations
Local transportation
CCAS
Nature
News
Citizen participation
Culture
 

.........   July 6, 7 and 8, 2021: Theater festival   .........

July 6, 7 and 8, 2021: Theater festival

New theater festival in Grimaud. For the first time in Grimaud, the theater festival "Rire aux étoiles" will take place under the kiosk at Place Neuve for three evenings in the open air, the opportunity to laugh in the stars thanks to three professional troupes to discover as a family. An irresistible new festival!

- Tuesday 6: Les Emmerdeurs par la Cie “Forgotten Dreams” & artisanal night market from 6 pm They are everywhere! False profiteering friends, a hypocritical couple, a brother and a sister awaiting their mother's inheritance, a chaotic speedating, two comedians forced to act together, a heavy flirtatious on the beach ... the list goes on.

- Wednesday 7: One week, no more by Cie "Les Esterelles" Paul is tired of his married life, he would like Sophie to leave him. For this, he offers a roommate with his best friend Martin, hoping to blow up his couple. Martin, out of friendship, accepts but it will be a week… no more!

- Thursday 8: Same day, same time by Cie "Julien Sigalas" Manu, Etienne and JB have just graduated. They are shared. On the one hand, the happiness of being done. On the other, the nostalgia to separate for their respective studies. They then seal a pact: meet in ten years, "Same day, Same hour", as in the famous song.


 

 

 

.........   Links   .........

Permanences of the Mayor

Webcam

Municipal elected officials of Grimaud

Port Grimaud

Contact

PLU folder

Les Grimaldines

Villages and cities flowered

The community of Communes of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez

Consignes générales de sécurité (catastrophe naturelle ou technologique)

 

 

Mairie Grimaud site officiel
News | Webcam Grimaud | Legal Notice | contact

Site officiel de la Mairie de Grimaud English version
  GRIMAUD
Associations
Transports Locaux
CCAS
Nature
Actualités
Participation citoyenne
Culture
 

.........   6, 7 et 8 juillet 2021 : Festival de théâtre   .........

6, 7 et 8 juillet 2021 : Festival de théâtre

Nouveau festival de théâtre à Grimaud. Pour la première fois à Grimaud, le festival de théâtre « Rire aux étoiles » s’installera sous le kiosque de la Place Neuve pour trois soirées en plein air, l’occasion de rire aux étoiles grâce à trois troupes professionnelles à découvrir en famille. Un nouveau festival irrésistible !

- Mardi 6 : Les Emmerdeurs par la Cie « Les Rêves oubliés » & marché nocturne artisanal dès 18h Ils sont partout ! Des faux amis profiteurs, un couple hypocrite, un frère et une soeur qui attendent l’héritage de leur mère, un speedating chaotique, deux comédiens obligés de jouer ensemble, un dragueur lourdingue sur la plage...la liste est longue.

- Mercredi 7 : Une semaine, pas plus par la Cie « Les Esterelles » Paul n’en peut plus de sa vie de couple, il voudrait que Sophie le quitte. Pour cela, il propose une colocation avec son meilleur ami Martin, en espérant ainsi faire exploser son couple. Martin, par amitié, accepte mais ce sera une semaine…pas plus !

- Jeudi 8 : Même jour, même heure par la Cie « Julien Sigalas » Manu, Etienne et JB viennent d’avoir leur bac. Ils sont partagés. D’un côté, le bonheur d’en avoir fini. De l’autre la nostalgie de se séparer pour leurs études respectives. Ils scellent alors un pacte : se donner rendez-vous dans dix ans, « Même jour, Même heure », comme dans la célèbre chanson.


 

 

 

.........   Liens   .........

Permanences du Maire

Webcam

Elus municipaux de Grimaud

Port Grimaud

Contact

Dossier PLU

Les Grimaldines

Villes et Villages fleuris

La communauté de Communes du Golfe de Saint-Tropez

Consignes générales de sécurité (catastrophe naturelle ou technologique)

 

 

Mairie Grimaud site officiel
Actualités | Marchés publics | Webcam Grimaud | Mentions légales | contact