Official website of the City Council of GrimaudFrançais
  GRIMAUD
Associations
Local transportation
Health - Elderly - Social
Nature
News
Citizen participation
 

.........   Public consultation information notice: GARDE DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM FOR THE REDUCTION OF FLOODING   .........

Public consultation information notice: GARDE DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM FOR THE REDUCTION OF FLOODING

The studies carried out since 2013 on the watershed of the Garde and those prior to the creation of a Flood Prevention Action Program (PAPI) have highlighted the damage caused by floods on the intermunicipal territory and particularly on the watershed of the Garde in the town of Grimaud.


The Community of communes of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez, competent in matters of Management of Aquatic Environments and Flood Prevention (GEMAPI) under the MAPTAM law n ° 2014-58 of January 27, 2014, is engaged in the realization of a Garda development program to reduce the consequences of flooding.
In accordance with article L.103-2 of the town planning code, the Community of communes of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez is carrying out a public consultation procedure under the conditions provided for by deliberation n ° 2019/11 / 13-09 dated from November 13, 2019.
This consultation will take place from December 23, 2019 to January 18, 2020 inclusive, in the following ways:


COLLECTION OF OPINIONS

The physical collection of opinions can be done in two registers available as standard: o At the headquarters of the Community of communes of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez, ▪ 2 rue Blaise Pascal 83310 COGOLIN ▪ Monday to Friday from 8:30 to 11:30 a.m. and 2:00 p.m. at 5:00 p.m. o In the Town Hall of Grimaud, ▪ Rue de la mairie 83310 Grimaud ▪ Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. and from 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. - The digital collection can be done by email at the following address: garde@cc-golfedesainttropez.fr - Written comments may also be sent to the attention of the President by post to the following address - Hôtel communautaire 2 rue Blaise Pascal 83310 COGOLIN,

PROJECT DISPLAY
- A program presentation file in paper format will accompany each register at the two locations,
- This same file will be available online on the Community of Municipalities website at the following address: www.cc-golfedesainttropez.fr
- A video presenting the objectives pursued by the various development programs into which the project fits, will be available online on the websites and social networks of the Community of municipalities,
- A program information brochure will be made available in the town hall of Grimaud and at the Community Hotel in Cogolin

 This notice will be:

- Displayed at the headquarters of the Community of communes of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez and at the Hôtel de ville de Grimaud

 - Displayed in seven points close to the sites to be developed and located in the territory of the municipality of Grimaud and put online on the websites of the Community of municipalities of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez (www.cc-golfedesainttropez.fr) and of the municipality of Grimaud (www.mairie-grimaud.fr/) during the entire consultation period.


PDF : Avis concertation la Garde (FR)

 

 

 

 

.........   Links   .........

Permanences of the Mayor

Webcam

Municipal elected officials of Grimaud

Port Grimaud

Contact

PLU folder

Les Grimaldines

The community of Communes of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez

Consignes générales de sécurité (catastrophe naturelle ou technologique)

 

 

Mairie Grimaud site officiel
News | Webcam Grimaud | Legal Notice | contact

Site officiel de la Mairie de Grimaud English version
  GRIMAUD
Associations
Transports Locaux
Santé - Seniors - Social
Nature
Actualités
Participation citoyenne
 

.........   Avis d'information de concertation publique : PROGRAMME D'AMÉNAGEMENT DE LA GARDE POUR LA RÉDUCTION DES INONDATIONS   .........

Avis d'information de concertation publique : PROGRAMME D'AMÉNAGEMENT DE LA GARDE POUR LA RÉDUCTION DES INONDATIONS

Les études menées depuis l’année 2013 sur le bassin versant de la Garde et celles préalables à la constitution d'un Programme d'Action de Prévention des Inondations (PAPI) ont mis en évidence les dommages occasionnés par les inondations sur le territoire intercommunal et notamment sur le bassin versant de la Garde sur la commune de Grimaud.


La Communauté de communes du Golfe de Saint-Tropez, compétente en matière de Gestion des Milieux Aquatiques et Prévention des Inondations (GEMAPI) en vertu de la loi MAPTAM n°2014-58 du 27 janvier 2014, est engagée dans la réalisation d'un programme d'aménagement de la Garde afin de réduire les conséquences des inondations.
Conformément à l'article L.103-2 du code de l'urbanisme, la Communauté de communes du Golfe de Saint-Tropez diligente une procédure de concertation publique dans les conditions prévues par délibération n° 2019/11/13-09 en date du 13 novembre 2019.
Cette concertation se déroulera du 23 décembre 2019 au 18 janvier 2020 inclus, selon les modalités suivantes :


RECUEIL DES AVIS

Le recueil physique des avis pourra se faire sur deux registres à disposition au standard : o Au siège de la Communauté de communes du Golfe de Saint-Tropez, ▪ 2 rue Blaise Pascal 83310 COGOLIN ▪ Du lundi au vendredi de 08h30 à 11h30 et de 14h00 à 17h00 o En Mairie de Grimaud, ▪ Rue de la mairie 83310 Grimaud ▪ Du lundi au vendredi de 08h30 à 11h30 et de 14h00 à 17h00. - Le recueil numérique peut se faire par courrier électronique à l'adresse suivante : garde@cc-golfedesainttropez.fr - Des observations écrites pourront également être adressées à l'attention de Monsieur le Président par voie postale à l'adresse suivante – Hôtel communautaire 2 rue Blaise Pascal 83310 COGOLIN,

PRESENTATION DU PROJET
- Un dossier de présentation du programme en format papier accompagnera chaque registre sur les deux lieux,
- Ce même dossier sera consultable en ligne sur le site de la Communauté de communes à l'adresse suivante : www.cc-golfedesainttropez.fr
- Une vidéo de présentation des objectifs poursuivis pas les différents programmes d'aménagement dans lequel s'insère le projet, sera consultable en ligne sur les sites et réseaux sociaux de la Communauté de communes,
- Une plaquette d'information du programme sera mise à disposition dans la mairie de Grimaud et à l'Hôtel communautaire à Cogolin

 Le présent avis sera :

- Affiché au siège de la Communauté de communes du Golfe de Saint-Tropez et à l’Hôtel de ville de Grimaud

 - Affiché dans sept points proches des sites qui seront aménagés et situés sur le territoire de la commune de Grimaud et mis en ligne sur les sites internet de la Communauté de communes du Golfe de Saint-Tropez (www.cc-golfedesainttropez.fr) et de la commune de Grimaud (www.mairie-grimaud.fr/) pendant toute la période de la concertation.


PDF : Avis concertation la Garde

 

 

 

 

.........   Liens   .........

Permanences du Maire

Webcam

Elus municipaux de Grimaud

Port Grimaud

Contact

Dossier PLU

Les Grimaldines

La communauté de Communes du Golfe de Saint-Tropez

Consignes générales de sécurité (catastrophe naturelle ou technologique)

 

 

Mairie Grimaud site officiel
Actualités | Marchés publics | Webcam Grimaud | Mentions légales | contact