Official website of the City Council of GrimaudFrançais
  GRIMAUD
Associations
Local transportation
Health - Elderly - Social
Nature
News
Citizen participation
 

.........   Nature   .........

Nature

Consignes générales de sécurité (catastrophe naturelle ou technologique)


The beaches of the commune


Quality of bathing water


European project MAREGOT: Prevention of coastal erosion


European project SEDRIPORT: Dredging ports and silting removing


Footpath - Trail


Coastal maintenance


Villages and cities flowered

3rd flowers

In 2017, the city of Grimaud received its "3rd flowers" from the label "villages and cities flowered ". This rewards the will of the municipality to green and preserve the image of the municipality and also the work of the technical services of the city of Grimaud.


MANAGEMENT MODES RESPECTING NATURAL RESOURCES

A flower-filled city or a floral village, it is a municipality that implements a policy of preserving the environment through a reasoned management of its green spaces. The actions undertaken concern the quality of the soil, a reasonable consumption of water resources, a reduction in pesticides, the recovery of green waste, and a reasoned consumption of energy and hydrocarbons.

The preservation of the environment is a priority for each municipality labeled!

 

 ACTIONS IN FAVOR OF BIODIVERSITY

A flower-filled city or a flower-filled village, it is a municipality committed to preserving biodiversity in all its forms. Because management affects the functioning of ecosystems, municipalities implement a reasoned management of the environment, natural resources and biological diversity. Biodiversity is valued through actions of knowledge and inventory of existing species, improvement of environments, protection of spaces or public awareness.

Green spaces at the heart of biodiversity policies!

 

NATURAL SPACES TO DISCOVER

A flower town or a flower-filled village, it is a town that invites to discover its natural resources in places dedicated to the protection of fauna and flora. The growing presence of natural spaces in the communes responds to a demand of the inhabitants of the daily relations with an ordinary and local nature.

Enjoy these spaces of relaxation and knowledge of nature!

For more informations : http://www.villes-et-villages-fleuris.com/


 

 

 

.........   Links   .........

Permanences of the Mayor

Webcam

Municipal elected officials of Grimaud

Port Grimaud

Contact

PLU folder

Les Grimaldines

The community of Communes of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez

Consignes générales de sécurité (catastrophe naturelle ou technologique)

 

 

Mairie Grimaud site officiel
News | Webcam Grimaud | Legal Notice | contact

Site officiel de la Mairie de Grimaud English version
  GRIMAUD
Associations
Transports Locaux
Santé - Seniors - Social
Nature
Actualités
Participation citoyenne
 

.........   Nature   .........

Nature

Préservation du milieu marin

Ecogeste, mouillage

Sentier de randonnée


Entretien du littoral


Profil de baignade

Les plages de la commune

Villes et Villages fleuris

3ème fleurs

La ville de Grimaud a reçu en 2017, sa "3ème fleurs" du label "villes et villages fleuris". Cela vient récompenser la volonté de la municipalité pour verdir et préserver l'image de la commune et également le travail des services techniques de la ville de Grimaud. 


DES MODES DE GESTION RESPECTUEUX DES RESSOURCES NATURELLES


Une ville fleurie ou un village fleuri, c'est une commune qui met en œuvre une politique de préservation de l'environnement à travers une gestion raisonnée de ses espaces verts. Les actions engagées concernent la qualité du sol, une consommation raisonnée de la ressource en eau, la diminution des pesticides, la valorisation des déchets verts ou encore une consommation raisonnée de l'énergie et des hydrocarbures.

La préservation de l'environnement est pour chaque commune labellisée une priorité !

 

 DES ACTIONS EN FAVEUR DE LA BIODIVERSITÉ


Une ville fleurie ou un village fleuri, c'est une commune qui s'engage à préserver la biodiversité sous toutes ses formes. Parce que l'aménagement impacte le fonctionnement des écosystèmes, les communes mettent en œuvre une gestion raisonnée des milieux, des ressources naturelles et de la diversité biologique. La biodiversité est valorisée à travers des actions de connaissance et inventaire des espèces existantes, d'amélioration des milieux, de protection des espaces ou de sensibilisation du public.

Des espaces verts au cœur des politiques en faveur de la biodiversité !

 

DES ESPACES NATURELS À DÉCOUVRIR


Une ville fleurie ou un village fleuri, c'est une commune qui invite à découvrir ses richesses naturelles dans des lieux dédiés à la protection de la faune et de la flore. La présence croissante des espaces naturels dans les communes répond à une demande des habitants des relations quotidiennes avec une nature ordinaire et locale.

Profitez de ces espaces de détente et de connaissance sur la nature !

 

Pour en savoir plus : http://www.villes-et-villages-fleuris.com/


 

 

 

.........   Liens   .........

Permanences du Maire

Appel à idées pour la réalisation d’un centre d'Art Contemporain

Webcam

Elus municipaux de Grimaud

Port Grimaud

Contact

Dossier PLU

Les Grimaldines

 

 

Mairie Grimaud site officiel
Actualités | Marchés publics | Webcam Grimaud | Mentions légales | contact