Official website of the City Council of GrimaudFrançais
  GRIMAUD
Associations
Local transportation
CCAS
Nature
News
Citizen participation
Culture
 

.........   Monday July 12, 2021: Opening of a public inquiry and a joint plot survey - Development of the RD 14 / RD 61 roundabout   .........

Monday July 12, 2021: Opening of a public inquiry and a joint plot survey - Development of the RD 14 / RD 61 roundabout

NOTICE OF OPENING OF A PUBLIC INVESTIGATION AND A JOINT PLOT INVESTIGATION

By decree of June 7, 2021, at the request of the President of the Departmental Council of Var, the Prefect of Var ordered the opening of the public and parcel inquiries necessary for the realization of the development project of the RD 14 / RD 61 roundabout, on the territory of the municipality of Grimaud, for the benefit of the Departmental Council of Var. The person in charge (petitioner) of the project is the Departmental Council of Var - Department of Infrastructures and Mobility - Engineering Pole - 390, avenue des Lices - CS 41303 - 83076 Toulon cedex.

The investigation commissioner is Mr. Jean-Charles REY. In the event of impediment, a replacement investigating commissioner may be appointed after the inquiries have been interrupted. The municipality concerned by these surveys is: Grimaud. The headquarters of the surveys are set at the town hall of Grimaud. The surveys will be held from Monday July 12, 2021 to Monday August 2, 2021 inclusive, i.e. 22 consecutive days (except Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays).

During the investigation period, the complete file, including the public investigation file and the plot investigation file, is available for consultation:

- on the Internet at the following address: http://www.var.gouv.fr (public inquiries icon at the bottom of the home page / section public inquiries in progress outside the ICPE).

- on paper, in the town hall of Grimaud. The public, owners and interested third parties will be able to record their observations and proposals directly on an investigation register dedicated to non-loose sheets, side and initialed by the investigating commissioner, on the days and times below: Place of investigations Days Hours Town hall de Grimaud Rue de la Mairie 83310 Grimaud Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 12:30 pm 1:30 pm to 5:30 pm

- on a computer station at the survey headquarters on the days and at the times indicated in the table above. A computer station is also made available at the reception of the Prefecture of the Var throughout their duration.

Written comments and proposals on this project may also be sent by post, for the attention of the investigating commissioner, to the headquarters of the investigations. Observations and proposals made by post are annexed to the corresponding survey register available at the survey headquarters.

Observations and proposals may be formulated by email, sent to the investigating commissioner, at the following email address: rd14grimaud -epvar@administrations83.net. These emails will be available for consultation by the public as soon as possible on the website: http://www.var.gouv.fr/amenagement-du-carrefour-giratoire-rd-14-rd-61-a9797.html

 The investigating commissioner will be available to the public at the place of the investigations, on the days and at the times indicated below: Offices of the investigating commissioner Place Days Hours Town hall of Grimaud Rue de la Mairie 83310 Grimaud Salle du Conseil Monday 12 July 2021 8:30 am to 12:30 pm Thursday July 15, 2021 1:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. Tuesday July 20, 2021 1:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. Friday July 23, 2021 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Wednesday July 28, 2021 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Monday August 2, 2021 1:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

 The report and the conclusions of the investigating commissioner will be made available to the public, in the town hall of Grimaud, at the environment and sustainable development office of the prefecture of Var and on the Internet at the following address: http: // www .var.gouv.fr, upon receipt and for one year from the close of the investigations.

Information on the project can be requested from the petitioner by writing: either to the Var Departmental Council - Infrastructure and Mobility Department - Engineering Pole - 390, avenue des Lices - CS 41303 - 83076 Toulon cedex; or to the following email address: cdonnat@var.fr.


 

 

 

.........   Links   .........

Permanences of the Mayor

Webcam

Municipal elected officials of Grimaud

Port Grimaud

Contact

PLU folder

Les Grimaldines

Villages and cities flowered

The community of Communes of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez

Consignes générales de sécurité (catastrophe naturelle ou technologique)

 

 

Mairie Grimaud site officiel
News | Webcam Grimaud | Legal Notice | contact

Site officiel de la Mairie de Grimaud English version
  GRIMAUD
Associations
Transports Locaux
CCAS
Nature
Actualités
Participation citoyenne
Culture
 

.........   Lundi 12 juillet 2021 : Ouverture d'une enquête publique et d'une enquête parcellaire conjointe - Aménagement du carrefour giratoire RD 14 / RD 61   .........

Lundi 12 juillet 2021 : Ouverture d'une enquête publique et d'une enquête parcellaire conjointe - Aménagement du carrefour giratoire RD 14 / RD 61

AVIS D’OUVERTURE D'UNE ENQUÊTE PUBLIQUE ET D'UNE ENQUÊTE PARCELLAIRE CONJOINTE

Par arrêté du 7 juin 2021, sur demande du Président du Conseil départemental du Var, le Préfet du Var a prescrit l’ouverture des enquêtes publique et parcellaire nécessaires à la réalisation du projet d'aménagement du carrefour giratoire RD 14 / RD 61, sur le territoire de la commune de Grimaud, au bénéfice du Conseil départemental du Var. Le responsable (pétitionnaire) du projet est le Conseil départemental du Var – Direction des infrastructures et de la mobilité – Pôle ingénierie – 390, avenue des Lices – CS 41303 – 83076 Toulon cedex.

Le commissaire enquêteur est M. Jean-Charles REY. En cas d’empêchement, un commissaire enquêteur remplaçant pourra être nommé après interruption des enquêtes. La commune concernée par ces enquêtes est : Grimaud. Le siège des enquêtes est fixé en mairie de Grimaud. Les enquêtes se tiendront du lundi 12 juillet 2021 au lundi 2 août 2021 inclus, soit 22 jours consécutifs (exceptés samedis, dimanches et jours fériés).

Pendant la durée des enquêtes, le dossier complet, comprenant le dossier d'enquête publique et le dossier d'enquête parcellaire, est consultable :

- sur Internet à l’adresse suivante : http://www.var.gouv.fr (icône enquêtes publiques en bas de la page d’accueil / rubrique enquêtes publiques en cours hors ICPE).

- sur support papier, en mairie de Grimaud. Le public, les propriétaires et les tiers intéressés pourront consigner leurs observations et propositions directement sur un registre d’enquête dédié à feuillets non mobiles, côté et paraphé par le commissaire enquêteur, aux jours et heures ci-après : Lieu des enquêtes Jours Heures Mairie de Grimaud Rue de la Mairie 83310 Grimaud Du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 12h30 de 13h30 à 17h30

- sur un poste informatique au siège des enquêtes aux jours et heures indiqués dans le tableau ci-dessus. Un poste informatique est également mis à disposition à l’accueil de la Préfecture du Var pendant toute leur durée.

Les observations et propositions écrites sur ce projet peuvent également être adressées par voie postale, à l’attention du commissaire enquêteur, au siège des enquêtes. Les observations et propositions formulées par voie postale sont annexées au registre d’enquête correspondant tenu à disposition au siège des enquêtes.

Les observations et propositions pourront être formulées par courriel, transmis au commissaire enquêteur, à l’adresse électronique suivante : rd14grimaud -epvar@administrations83.net . Ces courriels seront consultables par le public, dans les meilleurs délais, sur le site internet : http://www.var.gouv.fr/amenagement-du-carrefour-giratoire-rd-14-rd-61-a9797.html

 Le commissaire enquêteur se tiendra à la disposition du public au lieu des enquêtes, aux jours et heures indiqués ci-après : Permanences du commissaire enquêteur Lieu Jours Heures Mairie de Grimaud Rue de la Mairie 83310 Grimaud Salle du Conseil Lundi 12 juillet 2021 8h30 à 12h30 Jeudi 15 juillet 2021 13h30 à 17h30 Mardi 20 juillet 2021 13h30 à 17h30 Vendredi 23 juillet 2021 8h30 à 12h30 Mercredi 28 juillet 2021 8h30 à 12h30 Lundi 2 août 2021 13h30 à 17h30

 Le rapport et les conclusions du commissaire enquêteur seront tenus à la disposition du public, en mairie de Grimaud, au bureau de l’environnement et du développement durable de la préfecture du Var et sur Internet à l’adresse suivante : http://www.var.gouv.fr, à réception et pendant un an à compter de la clôture des enquêtes.

Des informations sur le projet peuvent être demandées auprès du pétitionnaire en écrivant : soit au Conseil départemental du Var – Direction des infrastructures et de la mobilité – Pôle ingénierie – 390, avenue des Lices – CS 41303 – 83076 Toulon cedex ; soit à l’adresse courriel suivante : cdonnat@var.fr .

 

Retrouver tous les documents : http://www.var.gouv.fr/amenagement-du-carrefour-giratoire-rd-14-rd-61-a9797.html

 


 

 

 

.........   Liens   .........

Permanences du Maire

Webcam

Elus municipaux de Grimaud

Port Grimaud

Contact

Dossier PLU

Les Grimaldines

Villes et Villages fleuris

La communauté de Communes du Golfe de Saint-Tropez

Consignes générales de sécurité (catastrophe naturelle ou technologique)

 

 

Mairie Grimaud site officiel
Actualités | Marchés publics | Webcam Grimaud | Mentions légales | contact